The Information Technology Centre (CIV) is a one of other constituent parts of UWB.
Organizational structure of CIV is divided into:

  • CIV Management (CIV-S)
  • User Support (OUP)
    • Application and User Support Department (AUP)
    • CIV Operator Service (Help Desk) Department (HLP)
  • ICT Infrastructure (LPS)
    • Infrastructure Services Department (ISL)
    • Department of Telecommunications and Presentation Services (TPS)
    • Department of Network Infrastructure (OSI)
    • Department of Information Security (IB)
  • Information Systems (OIS)
    • Department of Information Systems Management (SIS)
    • Information Systems Development (VIS) Department